Learn about our company

About Us

Jiangsu Xindelong Coating Equipment Co., Ltd is a private High-Technology company which is founded on the basis of Dafeng City Sanxing Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The company is located at Coastal City®DDafeng City Jiangsu Province which is famous for rare Elk in the world. ...

Corporate Culture

Our Target: Blasting technology and equipments synchronize with the world. Our Belief: You would find right blasting & painting equipments here. Our Promise: You will get optimized design, high quality products, perfect service and abundant spare parts. Our Pursuit: Own top grade talents...

Qualification Certificate

Our company will continue to developing new blasting equipments to meet new demanding, take customers°Į requirements as guidance, adopt new and high technology as backing, build XINDELONG brand for blasting and painting equipments and become the leader in blasting & painting equipments.

Career

As a regional company serving international markets, we give young people in our region the opportunity to take on responsibility, and we offer skilled personnel a future in the company. And that's the aim: to give our employees the opportunity to realize their potential and play an active.

Contact Us

Here you can find our contact addresses and telephone sales, to help our global sales and service. We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit, work together to create brilliant.

了解我们的历史,及我们的技术,相信我们的实力

公司概况

江苏鑫德龙涂装设备有限公司是以大丰市三星机械制造有限公司为基础创立的民营科技型企业。公司座落在美丽的江苏沿海城市、世界珍稀动物麋鹿的故乡----大丰,地处黄海之滨长江三角洲经济圈,十余年来专业从事喷砂涂装设备、抛丸清理...

企业文化

公司目标:涂装技术、设备与世界同步。 公司相信:您能选择到合适的表面处理设备。 公司承诺:您能得到优质的产品、优化的配置、优良的服务及充足的备件供应。 公司追求目标:有一流表面处理技术人才,一流表面处理技术产品的现代化...

资质证书

公司将在现有的基础上,目标前沿产品不断推陈出新,坚持以用户需求为导向,高新技术为依托,优良质量为保证的经营方针,努力以更新更优的产品满足客户的需求,打造鑫德龙抛丸喷砂涂装品牌,成为国内喷砂涂装设备、抛丸清理设备的领跑者。

人才招聘

加入鑫德隆,你将会一生受益! 加入我们立足今天的工作,共同创造属于明天的科技。 作为一家服务于国际市场的本地公司,我们创造机会,让年青人实现自己的抱负。我们创造环境,让技术性人才得以创造美好前景。

联系我们

在这里,您可以发现我们的联系地址及销售电话,为我们的全球销售及服务提供帮助。公司竭诚欢迎国内外客户前来参观指导、携手合作,共创辉煌。